Student Reviews

Jan 20, 2023 by Konstantin Zhuchkov

The service is great and highly recommended. You can rely on the school.

Quick results and details go below:
- I passed the road test immediately
- I quickly got the employment because the license opens thousand Of job opportunities
- It was fun to spend 3 hours together at the day of the road test
- I got new friends during the process

Moreover I have a good story to share. I am a very confident person. My driving experience is great (7 years without any accident) in another country, but here I failed my exam two times. When I came for the third time, I failed to take because I had problems with the registration. So I definitely understood that I would need help and I had the only recommended contact - YES driving school. I called and received a good support. the story doesn’t end because later I got one more recommendation from my colleague about this school and became even more confident about my choice to take the services. What makes this review more interesting that at the beginning I wanted to take only 5h pre-licensing course and I told to everyone in the group (of the 5h course) that I would do all by myself because all my friends did it after first attempt. When I came to get my certificate, I heard that some instructor frightened some other students about the exam and tried to sell a service. But I ignored everything and decided to do all alone and it was my greatest mistake.

So as a result I lost a lot of nerves and time, but after dealing with the school
- I passed the road test immediately
- I quickly got the employment because the license opens thousand Of job opportunities
- It was fun to spend 3 hours together
- I got new friends during the process

Thank to Yurii and his team. You are all absolutely fantastic people.

For more details and be sure the review is real you can always reach me in telegram messenger @kzhuchkov

Jan 17, 2023 by Олег

Великолепная школа, всьо чотко, организация на високом уровне, большое спосибо инструктору Юре, всьо раскажет бистро учит на понятном язике. Ну вот например 3 раза о мне говорил не наєжжай на бордюр, а на 4 раз сказал што бордюр мне будет стоить 275$ . 5 раза уже небило я просто здал испит.)))) Рекомендую так держать.

Jan 17, 2023 by Ivan

A huge thanks to teacher Yuri. He’s a real professional and thanks to him I passed my road test on the first time

Jan 11, 2023 by Anna

Очень довольна, что обратилась именно в эту автошколу. Юрий отличный инструктор. Объяснил все нюансы. Оперативно записал на экзамен. Дал очень нужные советы. Сдала экзамен с первого раза

Jan 7, 2023 by Yana

Быстро, просто и качественно. Сдали с первого раза! Спасибо Юра.

Jan 4, 2023 by Алан

Thanks to Yuri: great job - great result!
Further success!

Dec 29, 2022 by Yael zelman

Yuri taught my son how to drive. He was excellent and I highly recommend him! He was patient and kind and my son had the confidence to take his road test with ease.

Dec 29, 2022 by Asfandiyar

Спасибо большое Юрию, так как все работы от лекции до экзамена по вождению проделал оперативно и качественно! Истинный профессионал своего дела

Dec 24, 2022 by Ilma Krcic

The best of the best! Yury is someone you can trust with everything, he will help you and do everything to make sure you understand what is going on. He is someone you can talk to and feel very comfortable around. The sweetest person ever! My whole family went to him and passed with smiles on their faces. I will continue to recommend anyone I can to go to him for lessons.

Dec 17, 2022 by Aliaksandr

Не на секунду не пожалел о том, что обратился. Эдуард, Юрий, спасибо большое, вы лучшие!

Dec 10, 2022 by Ariella

Edward is the best instructor. Patient, thorough, and teaches you everything you need to know to be a good driver and prepares you well for the road test. I passed my road test from my first attempt of being taught by him.

Dec 5, 2022 by Tagir

Молодцы! Профессионалы своего дела! Юрий спасибо вам большое!

Nov 26, 2022 by Vadym Pankov

Мне повезло, я занимался у Юрия. Он очень хорошо чувствует, что человеку надо и предлагает самый оптимальный путь для достижения цели; а это сдача практического экзамена по вождению. Да, это стоило тех денег и, главное, сэкономленного времени, И ещё, он решал все организационные вопросы связанные с DMV.. Большое ему спасибо и всего ему хорошего по жизни.

Nov 23, 2022 by Yana Romantsova

Спасибо большое Эдуарду. Очень приятный , отзывчивый человек . При сдаче тест драйва не возникло никаких трудностей . Все прошло легко и гладко
Удачи вам !!

Nov 22, 2022 by Stanislav R

Я категорически удовлетворен тем, что обратился именно в эту автошколу. Юрий отличный инструктор, его рекомендации и критические замечания помогли не только сдать практический экзамен, но и дальше будут полезны в повседневном вождении.

Nov 22, 2022 by Arseniy

Perfect school and instructor Eduard. Passed my driving exam from the first attempt.

Nov 22, 2022 by Sergey

Все чётко, быстро. Однозначно рекомендую тем, кто ценит свое время.

Nov 14, 2022 by Dugar Galdanov

Thank you, it’s very good driving school. Recommended

Nov 5, 2022 by Виталий Быков

Отличная автошкола! Юрий отличный инструктор!

Oct 31, 2022 by Aiusha Angakhaev

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность инструктору Юрию, за успешную сдачу экзамена, всех благ вам и всего наилучшего!!!

Oct 28, 2022 by Ksenia

Хочу выразить благодарность автошколе Y.E.S Driving School и инструктору Алексею, под чутким наставничеством которого мне удалось с первого "пробного" урока легко и быстро адаптироваться к машине и дороге, так, что у меня не возникло страха вождения,а наоборот возросло желание водить машину! Я преобрела пакет из 10 уроков и с первого раза сдала экзамен! Алексей инструктор, который чувствует энергетику ученика, создаёт атмосферу спокойствия за рулём и на дороге, рекомендую обращаться к нему! Очень удобен формат прослушивания лекции, так же у автошколы бесплатны трансфер, что очень удобно и экономит время. Процветания вам, Y.E.S Driving School!

Oct 19, 2022 by Annushka

Make sure you book your class with Yuri, he is a fantastic driving instructor. I had a fear of driving but his calm and reassuring teaching style made it so easy for me to learn and pass the test

Oct 18, 2022 by Denis V

I am very glad that I chose the Y.E.S. Driving school. Yuri was my instructor and he explained to me all nuances and features. We have practical lessons.
Each lesson was held comfortably. As the result
I passed the exam the first time.

Oct 11, 2022 by Luis Erazo

Got help from the beginning, helped me improved my driving, and got me to pass the driving test.

Oct 5, 2022 by Eugene

The school is excellent in teaching the skills you need to pass the road exam. I was given very professional explanation and instructions on how to drive safely and efficiently. I passed my road test on the first try. The staff and instructors are very helpful

Oct 1, 2022 by Sori Gelb

I passed the first time I tried! He knew exactly how to prepare me and made me feel very confident and comfortable behind the wheel.

Sep 30, 2022 by Maksym

I recommend it 100%. Professionals in their field. Contact only here, do not waste time on amateurs and advisers from Facebook.

Sep 27, 2022 by Samuel Finkel

Driving school is not all about learning from scratch, and Eduard specifically understood not to teach me everything all over again, but improve me where I struggled. His advice is very good at helping you become a better driver both with him and alone one day on the roads. He is very friendly and makes a light environment in the car, I think it’s worthwhile to send people to him, and again thank you.

Sep 19, 2022 by Roman

Was able to pass the exam on the first attempt. It took only 10 lessons. A special thanks to my instructor Dmitry, who is a professional driver and a good teacher.

Sep 2, 2022 by Daniel

Yuri is a great driver, cares to make you the best driver you can be. Super considerate, and makes good conversation and has good feedback. Passed my road test after a month of driving :)

Sep 1, 2022 by Elisheva Kess

I had a great experience with Y.E.S driving school. Yuri is an excellent instructor. He is very clear and patient. Thanks to him I passed my road test on the first try! I highly recommend!

Aug 17, 2022 by Liliya Borisova

I had an amazing experience with Yuri as my instructor. He was extremely professional, patient, and taught at a pace that worked really well for me. I was very nervous about getting behind a wheel at first, and with his help, I was able to pass the road test on the first try. I would highly recommend him if you’re looking for a top quality instructor.

Aug 16, 2022 by Kristina

I am very glad that I applied to the Y.E.S. Driving school. Yuri is an excellent instructor. I helped throughout all the lessons. Explained in detail how to perform all actions correctly.
Separately, I want to note that Yuri provides a luxury car. Each lesson was held comfortably. A big advantage is that you are taken away from home.
And I did it. I passed the exam the first time.

Aug 2, 2022 by Татьяна

Юрий очень толковый инструктор, все просто, и понятно, сдала с первого раза! Спасибо большое!!!

Aug 2, 2022 by Jasurbek

Very good school, they provide you with everything needed and prepare well for the road test. Dmitriy is a very patient and experienced instructor. Deals well with new students and knows how to prepare them for the road test.

Jul 30, 2022 by Sergei Markelov

Very good school. I was applied to pass an drive test and took few lessons due to package from drive school. The instructor was very professional and explained all what I’ll needed till exam. Dmitry was very kind and patient, he explained me all details about how to pass an exam and what’s the specials about American drive rules and laws. Thank you for help. Now I have NYC drive license.

Jul 26, 2022 by Meerim Turarova

I had a great experience at Y.E.S. driving school and passed my road test on the first try. I took a 5-lesson package. My instructor was Dmitriy, very professional and calm, dedicated, accommodating. I highly recommend him and this driving school.

Jul 22, 2022 by Светлана

Нашла школу в интернете , не читая отзывов решила набрать . На мой звонок мне ответили сразу ( ждать долго не пришлось ) Была куча вопросов и противоречий ( я хоть и водитель с не большим стажем , но иногда даже водителя могут в вести в заблуждения серые советчики ) Мне помогли , ответили на все вопросы ( разъяснялись очень даже отлично ) убрали все советы . Помогли настроиться на сдачу , пройти полную квалификацию . Как не странно звучит но даже вселили уверенность . Вождение сдала с первого раза и Спасибо большое инструктору . Он не просто инструктор который , а профессионал который знает своё дело . Сотрудничала с Эдуардом , осталась довольна на 100% . Ни каких обнищании или ложных надежд , все по делу. Мне нравится работать с такими профессионалами. Школу буду советовать всем . Спасибо большое !!!!

Jun 22, 2022 by Katherine Kurilov

I highly recommend Y.E.S. Driving School, especially instructor Dima. He is very professional and calm. Always on time. I passed my test on the first try.

Mar 1, 2022 by Yuliia H

Y.E.S Driving School has demonstrated that they are experts in their area and know what they're doing. This driving school comes highly recommended by me to anyone interested in getting their driver's license. Yuriy, the instructor, deserves special recognition. He is a kind, empathetic, and professional person who is also an excellent motivator. He tells funny jokes to make you feel more comfortable. A terrific listener and a really pleasant person. He will teach you not only how to pass your driving exam, but also how to drive safely. Yuriy not only assisted me during classes, but he also tried to calm me down on my road test. Thank you very much for your assistance. I truly appreciate it.

Oct 24, 2021 by Julia Kore

“Yes “ Driving School is hands down one of the best driving schools! One of the owners Yuriy - very professional instructor. He was very patient with me and very relaxed even though I was anxious to start driving. The whole team is highly professional !!!

Special Thank you to my other amazing instructor Dmitriy Pagul. With your guidance and patience, you taught me the skills to become a safe driver. Thank you for giving me the confidence to drive and for helping me to overcome my nervousness. Your lessons were very informative, well-structured and I really appreciated your encouragement. I would HIGHLY recommend this school to anyone who is interested in learning to drive. I honestly couldn’t have done it without you and I really appreciate everything you’ve done for me!

Oct 15, 2021 by Eldza Markisic

(Passed my road test) I had about 11 or 12 classes with Yuriy, and in every class I had I always got better and better. Yuriy made me feel so comfortable driving that I don’t have that fear of driving anymore. He will teach you exactly how everything has to be done to make sure that you pass your road test. He is very honest and calm and if you make any mistakes he will make sure you perfect them. Also, the pricing for everything is so fair. There is no way you can fail your road test if Yuriy taught you! Highly recommend!!

Jul 26, 2021 by Regina Y

I highly recommend this school and the instructor Aleksandr! I have had 0 experience with driving and had a pretty big fear with it but he calmed me down , was patient with me and super knowledgeable. His calm demeanor made the whole process enjoyable. I even felt comfortable ,confident and excited to drive on my own with my bf in the car. Something I never thought I'd do.Long story short I passed my road test thanks to him and I'm forever thankful ! Now I can take my son places and feel more independent . I wish I did it sooner . Thank you so much!

Jun 14, 2021 by Ashley K

The best driving school! If you are deciding whether or not to use this driving school, do it! I had Yuri as an instructor he is absolutely amazing I highly recommend! Not only if he patient with you but he also explains everything in a way that makes it very easy to understand. I always had trouble with parallel parking, however when he explained it to me the first time instantly I understood. Yuri made me feel very comfortable and calm sitting in the drivers seat. Yuri made me feel very confident with driving that I passed the road test my first try. Thank you Yuri for everything! Highly highly recommend!!

Jun 14, 2021 by Sofiia Demianchuk

This is a wonderful driving school, the instructor is very friendly and explains everything available, he also gives a lecture, before the exam be sure to conduct another additional lesson to test, I am very grateful to him for his support and good training, I recommend to everyone

Jun 7, 2021 by Jesus R

Excellent driving school.
instructor was so professional and explain all I need to do ,
I pass my driving test on first try, so I recommend this school 100% Thank you.

Apr 15, 2021 by Sarah.W

Best driving school!! Everyone was very nice and helpful, my instructor was absolutely amazing!!! I highly recommend it, Passed my test on the first try

Apr 2, 2021 by Pamela C.

Wish I would've selected this driving school from the start!!! The cars they use for the lessons are new and up to date which made me comfortable to drive in. Eddie was super great to work with! He shared useful tips and made me feel very confident about my driving before the road test! Which I passed! Totally recommend!

Jan 26, 2021 by Mary

I had a great experience with Eddie! He's such a great instructor. Passed my road test with flying colors on the first try.

Jan 21, 2021 by Esther Dabbah

The lessons were amazing!!!! Yuri is an Amazing Instructor. Thank g-d i passed my road test

Dec 18, 2020 by Constant Dzagali

One of the best training schools in New York City.My instructors were great.I had my driver’s license on the second attempt.The first one i knew I wasn’t ready highly recommend Ontime driving school to anyone who want to get his/her drivers license.

Oct 28, 2020 by Olga

I had an experience in driving in another country. But anyway I decided to take two lessons with Yuri. And I don’t regret. I’ve got the exam from the first time. Thank you, Yuri!

Oct 23, 2020 by Elena P

The best driving school! I never thought I would see the day I get my license. My instructor, Yura, was excellent at explaining exactly what to do in each driving situation. He helped me pass my test, improve my driving skills, and feel way more confident driving.
I was improving with each lesson as new maneuvers were being introduced.
Before these lessons, I was terrified of driving but he put me at ease and guided me along patiently. He is a true professional at this.
Also, the car we drove in was new, comfortable and kept meticulously clean.

Sep 30, 2020 by Sofia

Great instructors! My instructor Alex was patient, friendly, and extremely helpful during our lessons. Passed on my first time and cannot be more thankful for Alex and YES Driving School!

Sep 18, 2020 by Zali

I had an amazing experience with Yes Driving School. Eddie my instructor was extremely patient and professional throughout the lessons. Highly recommended!

Aug 31, 2020 by Charlotte Orrin

Excellent School!! They gave my daughter the skills and confidence to drive and pass her road test on the first try!!

Aug 28, 2020 by Виктория Негметова

Благодарю Юрия за качественную подготовку к экзамену, подробные рекомендации и сдачу экзамена!
Очень довольна проведением лекций, практических уроков и сопровождением на экзамене

Aug 26, 2020 by Rachel Sklarz

Yuri is an absolute amazing driving instructor. I would totally recommend everyone using this driving school.

Feb 28, 2020 by Oksana

Я взяла несколько уроков в инструктора Юрия. И сдала экзамен с первого раза. Всем рекомендую!!!!!

Jan 27, 2020 by Mindy

Hi, Everyone:
I must say that my experience with having Eddie as my driving instructor was second to none. I started out with zero driving experience! He was an absolute pleasure to work with!! Besides for being a super nice guy, he is extremely patient, very professional, extremely knowledgeable, always punctual, and constantly tired and succeeded with accommodating me with my schedule It was an absolute pleasure to have him teach me how to drive and I will most definitely be sending him more customers!!! I give him five stars!

Jan 27, 2020 by Mindy

Hi I have only the nicest things to say about Eddie!! He is the nicest, most amazing, patient, professional, knowledgeable, personable instructor ever!! I started out with zero driving experience and knowledge, and I passed my road test today. Eddie is amazing! It was an absolute pleasure to have him as my instructor and I recommend him highly! As far as lessons timing, he was super accommodating. Whether it was an early morning lesson,or after work hours, he always accommodated me to the fullest... he is also extremely punctual. I had an absolute pleasant experience overall! I am without a doubt going to be sending him customers...

Dec 7, 2019 by Elena .K

I had a great experience at Yes Driving school with Alex my driving instructor. He made my driving experience and learning enjoyable not stressful at all. He is very knowledgeable in what he does, patient and intelligent. He is a good listener and does not rush you, able to figure out individual’s learning style and base line ability. Every lesson was well organized and timely, well planned. As the result I passed driving test with the first attempt and very satisfied with the service I was provided. If you looking to learn how to drive I highly recommend Alex who makes passing driving test easy!

Oct 24, 2019 by SHOSHANA RAIZEL IREN

HEYOO I am totally obsessed w yes driving school!! It’s so amazing and superbly spectacular!! From the first private lesson you already see instant results!! Yuri and Eddie are the most PERFECT instructors you can possible ask for they are the dream team and will definitely help you out!!!! If you need to learn how to drive there’s only one option..... CALL RIGHT NOWWWWW!!!!

Oct 24, 2019 by Anonymous

Hello everyone I highly recommend yes driving school for all you youngsters and adults who are in desperate need to learn to drive. From the moment you get into the car you already feel comfortable behind the wheel because of all the encouraging words u receive from either Yuri or Eddie #TheDrivingBros and you will hopefully see instant great results!!!! Call today run run run!!!

Oct 10, 2019 by Esther

Thank You Yuri for being an amazing, patient, and friendly driver was so happy with you. Totally recommend yes driving school!!!T

Jun 10, 2019 by Valentina

Thank you so much!Yuriy you are the best!!!! Best driving school in Brooklyn! I highly recommend YES Driving School!

May 1, 2019 by Nigina K

Had the best experience learning with Yuri. Passed my road and learned how to drive properly. Thankful for everything he taught me and would definitely recommend this school for anyone interested!!!

Dec 1, 2018 by Katherine

My instructor, Eddie, was great. He was always very friendly but also professional and patient. Also very flexible with hours. Definitely recommend YES Driving School.

Jan 5, 2017 by Alex E

Great driving school and instructors. Alex was always patient and was great at communicating different ways to improve my driving. The lesson were always a positive experience, and I highly recommend taking them with him.

Jan 4, 2017 by Mila

Extremely happy with the service provided. If you are in Brooklyn and looking for a school, you should look no further.
I had some driving experience prior to coming to Yes Driving School, but still I didn't know how to do parallel parking. After 2 classes with Yuriy my driving confidence improved so much. I was nervous for the road test, but havin

Nov 3, 2016 by Anna S.

Not only is YES driving school professional, they had the best driving instructor-Alex. Not only was Alex calm, friendly and extremely helpful during our lessons, he taught me how to be more confident in my driving and not feel helpless on the road. Passed from my first time and cannot be more thankful for Alex and YES Driving School!

Nov 2, 2016 by Ashly

Amazing instructor, really knew how to communicate and tell you how to fix your errors. Highly recommended!

May 26, 2016 by Sonya

Absolutely amazing and highly recommended. The instructor was very patient and thorough in his lessons! It only took me 4 lessons and I passed my road test on the first try, although I did have some prior driving experience before, the instructor helped me learn what I really needed to know and teach me the correct way of doing things.

May 24, 2016 by Samantha

Passed my test on the first try after just 6 lessons. Yuriy you are the best!!!! Best driving school in Brooklyn!

Apr 21, 2016 by Yoel Kohanbash

This is the best driving course there is. Passed the test with confidence and ease. Recommended to all!!

Apr 11, 2016 by Merav

I had a great experience learning to drive with Eddie. I had never driven before this and within the first few lessons I was already feeling confident about driving. Super flexible with hours and locations and this was really helpful with my busy schedule. Highly recommend using them.

Apr 5, 2016 by Nielsy

My experience with YES Driving school was great. I was a first time driver and my instructor, Eddie, was very patient with me. I work full time and I like the fact that he was able to work around my schedule. I learned a lot and was given a lot of helpful tips. I finally passed my road test this past March. Thanks Eddie!

Mar 10, 2016 by Mary

Before starting with driving lessons here, I had never even sat behind the wheel of a car. Driving with Yuriy was one of the greatest experiences for me. His professionalism, patience and kindness with me helped me become calm and confident at the wheel. I passed my road test today, from the first time and I owe it all to Yuriy. Thank you so much!

Jan 26, 2016 by Mark N

Best driving school ever. I took my road test last year and failed. Took it today and passed. You learn so much from this school. Best in new York.

Jan 2, 2016 by Sandy

Passed my driving test from the first try. Thanks to Yuriy! He is a good instructor!

Dec 7, 2015 by Yury

Really helped my driving and passing the road test. Alex was very patient and calmly showed me the proper way to drive. I would highly recommend

Sep 28, 2015 by Mark

YES Driving School has been nothing but a positive experience for me. My teacher corrected my mistakes instead of scolding me for them, and the lessons where taught in a professional, calm matter. I obtained my licence on the first try after no previous experience only because my lessons where thorough and well-taught. Great school and teachers!

Aug 27, 2015 by Daniel

Really great driving school. Teaching you all the principles in order for an individual to properly pass their test. Yuriy is a very good and funny teacher.

Dec 20, 2014 by Margarita

The best driving school with very professional instructors. Yuriy,thank you for sharing with me your driving experience and for your tolerance.I learned more then I expected to get for this time.I recommend this school for everyone who wants to learn to drive for short time and reasonable price.

Nov 23, 2014 by Milana

Thank you Yuriy for making it possible for me to get my license. Yourlevel of patience and professionalism are amazing. Thank you again for helping me change my life.

Nov 20, 2014 by Tatiana

I have nothing to say, but good things about YES Driving School.My instructor Yuriy was really good! He is an amazing instructor!He is very patient and very organized!He taught me so much, and he helped me improve in my driving! He went step by step on my mistakes.One less reckless driver on the road!Thanks!!!!

Sep 27, 2014 by Kat

On September 23 I finally passed my test after 3 different trials with 2 other schools! Yuriy was a very competent and supportive instructor and that helped a whole lot.

Aug 21, 2014 by natalia

Coming back from Staten Island now.
Very happy and very pleased by how professional and patient my instructor was during the time I took lessons with him.
Alex is the definition of calmness and patience behind the wheel,even when I was doing wrong turns or when I found all the wholes on the ground :-) Than
He is a great person&friend.Btw I passe

Aug 10, 2014 by Ruchie

Eddie is a great instructor. Extremely professional, serious about what he does and very flexible with his students' schedules and individual needs. It was a true honor and pleasure learning how to drive from such a pro and great person! Thank you so much :) keep up the wonderful work eddie

Jul 7, 2014 by bob

yuri is the best driving teacher i love him. he is very patient and cares about you. all he wants is for you to be a good driver

Jun 24, 2014 by Tzipora

Thank you YES driving school for giving me an amazing experience getting my licence!!! i highly recomend using YES for they are responsible & trustworthy.they don't only teach you how to pass the test-they teach you how to drive for life!!! after using them you'll feel prepared and confident to get onto the road yourself!

Jun 23, 2014 by Tina Yapi

I took driving lessons with my teacher who was Yuriy, and it was always a pleasant experience. Yuriy is very patient and is able to work well with my tight work schedule. I took my exam may 1, 2014 and passed first time around! Thank you Yuriy for making this as easy as possible for me!

Jun 17, 2014 by Esther

I took lessons with yuriy and Eddie and they were amazing! Truthful and honest, they were great instructors. I passed my road test on my first try. I will highly recommend them.

Jun 17, 2014 by Rachel

Thank you so much! Eddie and Yuriy were both fantastic! I passed the road test on the first try. I highly recommend YES Driving School.

May 2, 2014 by Yelena

Школу мне рекомендовал мой брат. И, о чудо, внезапно оказалось, что водить машину - это не тяжкий труд, а удовольствие. Я семь лет уже вожу машину без единой аварии и всем рекомендую только эту школу. Юра, спасибо!

Feb 26, 2014 by Susan

It was my first time driving. Yura kept it very truthful and professional and I ended up getting my license first try. This driving school is very accommodating to your schedule whether it be in Brooklyn or Staten Island. It is definitely worth the money you spend and I would definitely recommend !!

Dec 26, 2013 by Nicole

Thank You so much Yes Driving School !! I just passed my driving test, big thanks to a great instructor Eddie. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. It was a great expirience without any problems. By the way I passed on the first try, thanks again Eddie!

Dec 11, 2013 by Mira

Yuriy was my driving instructor.i have to say, he is probably the nicest person I have met.He was very polite. He is a amazing teacher. I started learning to drive the last week of october. He told me he scheduled my road test for dec 10th. I was very worried that I would not be ready. Well its dec 11 and I am now a licenced driver. Thank you Yura

Nov 27, 2013 by Salima

Yuriy, thank you for being such a good and patient instructor!!! Your driving school is the best in New York!!!! As soon as my kids will be old enough to drive, I'll send them to your school.

Thanks a lot!!!!!

Oct 30, 2013 by Huvie

Yuriy is an amazing driving teacher! he was so friendly and patient with me which made my lessons very comfortable and enjoyable! by the time i had my road test he had full confidence in me that i would pass- and i did!! i highly recommend this school because they prepare you to b a great driver! not only on the road test but on the road 4 life!

Oct 18, 2013 by Erika

I dealt with the best driving instructor. I was so nervous the first time I went in his car and yuriy just told me to calm down and he talked to me and 5 minutes later I felt like I was driving with my friend. He used constructive criticism but only because he wanted me to get my license. And 5 lessons later I'm a licensed driver!!! :-)

Oct 11, 2013 by Aviva

truthful, blunt, and thats whats best for you. tells you exactly what you're doing wrong so you know how to fix it. good teacher- i passed!

Sep 13, 2013 by Oksana

My co-worker recommended the school to me. I'm so glad I called them.
My instructor Yuriy was very punctual, professional, patient and supportive. With his help I lost fear of driving.
I past road test the very first time! I would definitely recommend the school!

Aug 15, 2013 by Jeanette

Best driving school! I could definitely see a major difference between yuriy and my last instructor. very professional, patient, and excellent with scheduling lessons accomadated to your needs. Passed with Yuriy on my first try with much confidence! Thank you!!

Jul 30, 2013 by Izabella

Yuriy is by far a great instructor!! I passed my road test the first time with great confidence & worry free. If you want to get your license contact yuriy! He's very patient & always on the dot responsive. Thank you!! :)

Jun 26, 2013 by Piano Cea

The best instructors! I enjoyed driving with Yuriy and easily got my driver license. Don't just believe my words, go try and get your license with joy and confidence. Highly recommend. Thank you Yuriy!

Jun 23, 2013 by iljirijana

The best driving school ever! Passed my road test on the first try. Yuri was an awesome instructor. He was patient and made me feel comfortable behind the wheel. Highly recommend him. :)

Apr 29, 2013 by Svetlana

I highly recommend Alex. I had a rough time learning how to drive, being an older student. Alex was very patient, professional and meticulous in helping me gain my confidence and become a competent driver. My family and I are very grateful to Alex for all his hard work with me. Great school!!!

Apr 19, 2013 by Rena

THE BEST DRIVING SCHOOL! I had absolutely no confidence behind the wheel and thought I would never be able to drive. Yuri gave me the knowledge and confidence that I needed behind the wheel. He was very patient,encouraging, and professional! Thanks to Yuri, I passed my road test the first time!!!I'm very satisfied and would recommend to everyone!!!

Apr 18, 2013 by Julie

Took my lesson and road test with another school, failed my road test. Was ready to give up driving. Then a friend recommended Yuriy. Took about 5 lessons, passed my road test! Highly recommend, totally worth the $, professional, patient, and punctual.

Apr 17, 2013 by David

Eddie is an amazing instructor! He knows what he is doing. *thank you Eddie

Apr 15, 2013 by Daniel

The best driving school!!! Yuri is really patient and will teach you everything you need to know for te road test. I only took 4 lessons and I passed the test without a problem! Yuris also really funny so you're gonna be learning how to drive and having fun at the same time! I would definitely recommend everyone to go to him!

Mar 6, 2013 by shea

best driving school ever!!!!!!!!!! whoever wants to learn driving and wants to pass his road test, ONLY EDDIE!!!!!!!!!!!!REMEMBER: ONLY EDDIE!!!! THE BEST!!!!

Feb 27, 2013 by Michelle

Absolutely the best driving school! Yuriy was an awesome instructor - passed my road test from the first time!

Dec 7, 2012 by Dina

After taking lessons with 3 different driving instructors from other driving schools I wondered if I would ever pass my road test. One of my friends suggested that I should take lessons with Eddie. I am so happy that I listened to her! Eddie really knows how to teach. He taught me how to drive well. It was worth every penny!

Aug 28, 2012 by Simona

I had absolutely no confidence behind the wheel when I started. But Yuriy really did help relax me and build my confidence behind the wheel. And he constantly reassured me that I will do a good job and thanks to him I passed my road test. Definitely recommend this school.

Aug 9, 2012 by Irina

Поддерживаю звание Александра Великого ! Заслуженно ! Такое терпение какое имеет этот человек , не имеет никто ! Я бы себя убила уже , а он находит слова которые дают надежду что ты не ОЛЕНь и ты сдаш ! А как он щитает на стопе ! раз , два, три, четыре ... балет отдыхает ! каждый урок как праздник ! легкий и радостный ! всем рекомендую! Ира

Aug 3, 2012 by Olga!!!!!)))))))))))

продолжаю...))) Произойти с вами в обычной жизни.Его зовут- нет, не Буратино а Александр Великий!))) Спасибо Вам Александр за ваше золотое терпение!!!!Я желаю Вам и вашей школе долгих лет процветания!!! Ольга.

Aug 3, 2012 by Olga!!!!!)))))))))))

Всем Здравствуйте! Спешу поделиться опытом обучения в этой школе прикладного искуства Ой сорри вождения)))) По моему мнению мне достался самый терпиливый в мире учитель!Он учил меня всему что знает сам.Всегда приезжал вовремя в назначенное мною место. Выбирал интересные в городе места,где можно проработать множество ситуации каторые могут произойти

May 29, 2012 by Sherel

My sister advised me to take afew lessons before my actual road test and she insisted I'd take Yuri as an instructor . I'm glad I listened, as much as I was confident, I think I would definitely fail if it wasn't for him . Thank you !!

Apr 25, 2012 by Jane

Worth every penny and you do not even feel like you are learning! Yuriy is great and makes you really feel comfortable in front of the wheel. I WILL recommend this school to everyone. Passed my road test with using them with no problem! :)

Mar 2, 2012 by Maria

OMG BEST DRIVING SCHOOL EVER YURIY IS
AWESOME

Jan 2, 2012 by melana

At first I was afraid of the road, so I finally took lessons with Yuriy and it was the best experience ever. I passed my test on my first try and now I feel comfortable on the road and being able to drive around on my own. My friend recommended this school and now i will recommend it to everyone else. Thank You Y.E.S Driving School.

May 11, 2011 by Leya

Im simple words: THE BEST driving school ever! The instructure was one of the best people i have met, not only did he teach me to drive but he helped me in other fields as well. I would deffinetly recomend this school to anyone. Great and respectable place to learn how to drive. I give it 5 stars (on a scale from 1-5). Thank you for your help. =D

Apr 24, 2011 by Lucy

When i decided to learn how to drive,i opened newspaper to look for the school,made few phone calls from there and one of them really impressed me.The way my future instructor Edi was talking to me,looked like he knew what he was talking about.So i made my decision.Glad i called them,i learned how to drive,passed the test from the very first time.

Apr 18, 2011 by Irina

Somebody has recommended me this school. Very professional people with very good attitude. I would definitely recommend them.

Apr 18, 2011 by Tamila

Te best thing they done for me - they taught me how to be independent, taught me how to drive well. Simply the best!!!

Apr 17, 2011 by Yuliya

YES driving school has the best instructors who are always ready to collaborate with you!!I was not only able to get my license, but also overcame the fear of driving a car!Special thanks to Yuriy for being so helpful and understanding!If you looking for a great driving school with reasonable prices, there no better place than YES driving school!!!

Apr 17, 2011 by Alena

simply the best!!! if anyone wants to learn to drive, this is the only place to do it. I would recommend it anytime to anyone. thanx:)

Mar 31, 2010 by Anonymous

Thank You, YES Driving School, for helping me to get my license. I've been driving for 2 years and I am enjoying it tremendously. I dont know how I've been without a car. I highly recommend this school, and its instructors for all those who are looking to learn how to drive !!!

Mar 31, 2010 by Lisa

I was looking for a driving school close to where I live in Bensonhurst, Brooklyn, and I came across YES Driving School. I have failed the road test twice before with AAAA Driving School. YES Driving School helped me pass the road test from the first try. Highly recommended!!

Mar 31, 2010 by Stella

Very professional people and know what are they doing. I would grade this driving school as absolutely the best school in Brooklyn

Mar 31, 2010 by Andrei

Absolutely the best driving school! Got my license only after 6 lessons! Absolutely satisfied. Would definitely recommend this school!